Class of 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

Dave Conte  Class of 1972

Ryan Dezso  Class of 2005

Kimmie Dyer  Class of 2008

Phil Ferguson IV  Class of 2008

Beth Mantkowski  Class of 2009

Pete Pangas  Class of 1987

Jim Smith  Class of 1974

George Stoll  Class of 1978

Scot Tribuzi  Class of 1976

Julie Warmbrodt Taylor  Class of 2003

Mark Wilhelm  Class of 1979

Indian Head