Indians Official Sponsor

Class of 2016

Congratulations to our 2016 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

Mike Badalich, deceased Class of 1960

Steve Dobbins  Class of 1971

Abby Dressler  Class of 2003

Chris Fallon  Class of 2008

Jamie Fox  Class of 2007

Rob Hall  Class of 1992

Helen Harrod  Meritorious Service

Ron Mills, deceased  Class of 1974

Andrew Moss  Class of 2007

Joe Warner  Class of 1978

Brian Wood  Class of 1991

Verrell Wyatt, PhD  Class of 2005

Class of 2016

Class off 2016 - 2