Indians Official Sponsor

Class of 2011

Congratulations to our 2011 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

Matt CarterClass of 2000

Bruce GatesClass of 1972

Lincoln Hackim-Class of 1961

Dee Dee LawlerClass of 1988

Todd MarshallClass of 1978

Rollie OsbornClass of 1954

David SmithClass 1998

Tom SnellCoach

Andrea Temple Minster-Class of 1975

Indian Head