Class of 2009

Congratulations to our 2009 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

Ralph Coon  Class of 1946

Ben Kimbrough  Class of 1953

Jim Barton  Class of 1962

Larry Peacock  Class of 1966

Scott Hempel  Class of 1967

Roger Cramer  Class of 1971

Mike Hall  Class of 1983

Tom Fenner  Class of 1986

Marti Dunlap  Class of 1990

Lloyd Garden  Class of 1997

Carrie Coon  Class of 1999

Indian Head